Directory

 

 School Directory
Name Email
 1st Grade  Mrs. Toomey  firstgrade@strenechicago.com more info…
 2nd Grade  Mrs. Macaig  secondgrade@strenechicago.com more info…
 3rd Grade  Mrs. Karas  thirdgrade@strenechicago.com more info…
 4th Grade  Mrs. Healy  fourthgrade@strenechicago.com more info…
 5th Grade  Mrs. McGuire  fifthgrade@strenechicago.com more info…
 6th Grade  Mr. Velon  sixthgrade@strenechicago.com more info…
 7th Grade  Mrs. Halusek  seventhgrade@strenechicago.com more info…
 8th Grade  Mr. Pirman  eithgrade@strenechicago.com more info…
 Social Media
 Facebook, Twitter
 social@strenechicago.com more info…
 Hot Lunch  Mrs. Seweryn  hotlunch@strenechicago.com more info…
 Computers  Mrs. Petersen  computers@strenechicago.com more info…
 Kindergarten  Mrs. Rapp  kindergarten@strenechicago.com more info…
 Library  Mrs. Bianchi  library@strenechicago.com more info…
 Pre K 4  Mrs. Lee  pk4a@strenechicago.com more info…
 Principal  Mr. Gawlik  principal@strenechicago.com more info…
 Religion  Sr. Elizabeth  religion@strenechicago.com more info…
 School Office  Mrs. Pam  office@strenechicago.com more info…
 Tech Support  Mr. Milazzo
 techsupport@strenechicago.com more info…
 TRP Support  Mrs. Donato  trp@strenechicago.com more info…
 Web Master  Mr. Milazzo
 webpageupdate@strenechicago.com more info…